• Woman and doorman outside Claridges exterior
  • General Enquiries

    For general enquiries and further information please contact us:
     
    online enquiry form

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7629 8860

  • Hotel Services

    Claridge's
    Brook Street, Mayfair
    London W1K 4HR
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7629 8860
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7499 2210
    info@claridges.co.uk


    Claridge's Concierge 
    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7629 8860     
    concierge@claridges.co.uk 

    McQueen's In House Florist -
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7629 1508
    mcqueens@claridges.co.uk
    Claridge's Foyer and Reading Room  
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6307
    dining@claridges.co.uk 

    Claridge's Beauty and Fitness
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6565
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7499 2210
  • Room Reservations

    For room reservations please contact our Reservations Team:

    Email: reservations@claridges.co.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3733 4655
    Fax: + 44 (0) 20 7107 8882

    International toll free numbers:

    Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, and Switzerland     00 800 7671 7671
    USA 1 866 599 6991 Japan     001 800 7671 7671
    Argentina 0800 666 0224 Saudi Arabia     800 844 3382
    Brazil 0800 891 7847 UAE     800 441 3384
       
  • Event Enquiries

  • For enquiries, further information and to book your event, please contact our Events team:
     
    online enquiry form

    Email : banqueting@claridges.co.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6500

  • Group Bookings

  • If your event is for groups of 10 or more guests and requires rooms or suites to be booked in conjunction with your event venue, please contact our Group Sales team:
     
    online enquiry form

    Email: groups@maybourne.com
    Tel: + 44 (0)20 7107 8850 

  • Key Hotel Personnel

     

    General Manager
    Thomas Kochs
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6300
    tkochs@claridges.co.uk

    Hotel Manager
    Knut Wylde 
    Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 6304 
    kwylde@claridges.co.uk 

    Director of Human Resources
    Sally Lloyd
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6224
    slloyd@claridges.co.uk

    Director of Marketing Operations
    Tom Thrussell
    Tel: 44 (0) 20 7107 8824
    Fax: 44 (0) 20 7107 8828
    tthrussell@maybourne.com  

    Director of Public Relations
    Paula Fitzherbert
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6444
    pfitzherbert@maybourne.com

    Director of Food & Beverage
    Eugene Leonard
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6498
    eleonard@claridges.co.uk

    Director of Sales Worldwide
    Natalie Kjellstrom
    Tel: +44 (0) 20 7107 8807
    nkjellstrom@maybourne.com 






  • 
    • Share this page

      Share it with a friend, relative, loved one... or the world!

    • SUITE HEAVEN
      Suite Heaven Summary 2
      Stay in luxury with our suite offer from £900 per night with breakfast.

      View Offer >

    • WEEKEND INDULGENCE
      Weekend Indulgence 2
      Enjoy a luxury weekend in London from £450 per night.

      View Offer >