Contact us

Hotel services

Claridge's Concierge
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6559 
Email: concierge@claridges.co.uk

Claridge's Foyer & Reading Room
Reservations: Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8886
Email: dining@claridges.co.uk

Claridge's Health Club & Spa
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6565
Fax: +44 (0)20 7499 2210
Email: healthclubandspa@claridges.co.uk

McQueen's In-House Florist
Tel: +44 (0)20 7629 1508
Email: mcqueens@claridges.co.uk

Room reservations

For room reservations please contact our Reservations Team:
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8862
Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 8882
Email: reservations@claridges.co.uk

International toll free numbers:

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, and Switzerland: 00 800 7671 7671
USA / Canada: 1 866 599 6991
Japan: 001 800 7671 7671
Argentina: 0800 666 0224
Saudi Arabia: 800 844 3382
Brazil: 0800 891 7847
UAE: 800 441 3384

Key hotel personnel

Paul Jackson, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6300
Email: pjackson@claridges.co.uk

Eugene Leonard, Hotel Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6304
Email: eleonard@claridges.co.uk

Brona Kelly, Group Director of Sales and Marketing 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8807, Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 2162
Email: bkelly@maybourne.com

Paula Fitzherbert, Group Director of Public Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8901, Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
Email: pfitzherbert@maybourne.com

Sally Lloyd, Group Director of Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6219
Email: slloyd@maybourne.com

 

 



For general enquiries and further information, please contact us:

Online Enquiry Form

Tel: +44 (0)20 7629 8860
Fax: +44 (0)20 7499 2210
Email: info@claridges.co.uk

Event enquiries

For enquiries, further information and to book your event, please contact our Events team:
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6500
Email : banqueting@claridges.co.uk

If your event is for groups of 10 or more guests and requires rooms or suites to be booked in conjunction with your event venue, please contact our Groups Reservations teams :
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7107 8850 
Email: groups@maybourne.com

How to find us

How to find us

Claridge's is conveniently located in Mayfair, perfect for shopping and sightseeing.

Find us